Helping to Protect and Insure the Tri-State Area For Over 35 Years








About Us

Exceptional Insurance Coverage

Sciolla Insurance Agency is an independent agency that offers a wide range of insurance plans for individuals, families, groups, and businesses throughout the tri-state area. No matter what type of insurance coverage you require, we always offer the most inclusive coverage at the lowest rates around. Contact us today to request an accurate quote of your next coverage plan.


Experienced Agents

We officially opened our doors to the greater Philadelphia area in 1984 and have been going strong ever since. Backed by more than 100 years of combined experience in the insurance industry, we excel in locating the perfect coverage plan for you every time.


Our Staff

David J Sciolla
Principle Owner
DavidSciolla@SciollaInsurance.com

Thomas Prader
Senior Registered Account Rep
Tom@SciollaInsurance.com

Steven J Zimmer
Senior Registered Account Rep
Steve@SciollaInsurance.com

David Michael Sciolla
Registered Account Rep / Marketing
DavidM@Sciollainsurance.com

Erica L Sciolla
Registered Account Rep / Account Manager
Erica@Sciollainsurance.com

William Lavery
Registered Account Rep / Surplus Lines
Bill@Sciollainsurance.com

Tara Juele
Junior Account Rep
Tara@SciollaInsurance.com


Location

Visit our insurance agency in Warminster, Pennsylvania, to learn more about our specialized personal and commercial insurance options.